Top of Page
Skip main navigation
Faculty

Our Faculty & Staff

Choose Category







Administration

Kimberly Durham

Kimberly Durham

Dean
(954) 262-8731 durham@nova.edu
Jamie Manburg

Jamie Manburg

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs & Community...
(954) 262-8466 jmanburg@nova.edu
Kenneth Rockensies

Kenneth Rockensies

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs / Associate Professor
(954) 262-8518 rockensi@nova.edu
Jorge Blanco

Jorge Blanco

Assistant Dean for Finance and College Operations
(954) 262-8528 bjorge@nova.edu
Marcelo Castro

Marcelo Castro

Associate Dean, School of Criminal Justice/Professor
(954) 262-7808 castrom@nova.edu
Wayne Driscoll

Wayne Driscoll

Department Chair/Assistant Professor
(954) 262-8640 driscoll@nova.edu
Tammy Kushner

Tammy Kushner

Executive Associate Dean/Assistant Professor
(954) 262-7002 kushner@nova.edu
Dana Mills

Dana Scott Mills

Associate Dean, Dissertations, Research & Program...
(954) 262-7818 dmills@nova.edu
Carmen Session

Carmen Session

Interim Chair/Director of Undergraduate Programs
(954) 262-8429 carmsand@nova.edu
Angela Yehl

Angela Yehl

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs/Assistant Professor
(954) 262-8299 yehl@nova.edu
Return to top of page