Top of Page
Skip main navigation
Faculty

Our Faculty & Staff

Choose Category







Administration

Kimberly Durham

Kimberly Durham

Dean
(954) 262-8731 durham@nova.edu
Jamie Manburg

Jamie Manburg

Associate Dean for Assessment, Accreditation & Administration
(954) 262-8466 jmanburg@nova.edu
Kenneth Rockensies

Kenneth Rockensies

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs / Associate Professor
(954) 262-8518 rockensi@nova.edu
Jorge Blanco

Jorge Blanco

Assistant Dean for Finance and College Operations
(954) 262-8528 bjorge@nova.edu
Judith Coughlin

Judith Coughlin

Department Chair/Associate Professor
(954) 262-7943 jcoughlin@nova.edu
Wayne Driscoll

Wayne Driscoll

Department Chair/Assistant Professor
(954) 262-8640 driscoll@nova.edu
Adriana Garay

Adriana Garay

Executive Director of Recruitment & Admissions
(954) 262-8505 ag1260@nova.edu
Russell Garner

Russell J. Garner

Director of Administration & Student Services
(954) 262-7022 rgarner@nova.edu
Heather Holliday

Heather Holliday

Director, Enrollment Marketing Strategy & Writing
(954) 262-8282 heatherj@nova.edu
Tammy Kushner

Tammy Kushner

Executive Director of Administration / Assistant Professor
(954) 262-7001 kushner@nova.edu
Dana Mills

Dana Scott Mills

Associate Dean, Research and Student Affairs/Assistant Professor
(954) 262-7818 dmills@nova.edu
Jessica Rodriguez

Jessica Rodriguez

Director of Communications and Alumni Affairs
(954) 262-8602 jessrod@nova.edu
Return to top of page