Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Curriculum Committee Members

2018-2019 Roster

Department of Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Dana Fredebaugh Term:   August 2018 - August 2020 (954) 262-8632 danaf@nova.edu
Dr. Victor Lopez Term:   August 2017 - August 2019 (954) 262-8288 vl79@nova.edu
Dr. Zandra Stino Term:   August 2017 - August 2019 stino@nova.edu
Dr. Angie Su Term:   August 2018 - August 2020 (954) 262-8865 shuifang@nova.edu

Department of Higher Education Leadership & Instructional Technology

Dr. Georgina Arguello Term:   August 2017 - August 2019 (305) 275-2620 deheredi@nova.edu
Dr. Silvia Orta Term:   August 2017 - August 2019 (954) 262-5086 ortas@nova.edu
Dr. Gina Peyton Term:   August 2018 - August 2020 (407) 264-5633 peyton@nova.edu
Ex Officio Members
Dr. Marcelo Castro Associate Dean, School of Criminal Justice (954) 262-7808 castrom@nova.edu
Dr. Judith Coughlin Chair, Department of Curriculum & Instruction (954) 262-7943 jcoughlin@nova.edu
Dr. Wayne Driscoll

 

Chair, Department of Higher Education Leadership & Instructional Technology (954) 262-8640 driscoll@nova.edu

Dr. Kenneth Rockensies

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (954) 262-8518 rockensi@nova.edu
Dr. Angela Yehl Director of Academic & Clinical Programs (954) 262-8299 yehl@nova.edu
DOWNLOAD ROSTER
Return to top of page