Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Assessment Committee Members

2017-2018 Committee

Dean Kimberly Durham
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Kenneth Rockensies
Director of Program Approval & Assessment, Chair of Assessment Committee Roxanne Molina
Director of Fischler Academy & Undergraduate Programs Lucas Williams
Executive Director of Recruitment & Admissions Adriana Garay
Director of Communications & Alumni Affairs Jessica Rodriguez
Chair of Curriculum & Instruction Department Carmen Session
Chair of Higher Education Leadership & Instructional Technology Department Wayne Driscoll
Executive Director, School of Human Services Tammy Kushner
Chair of Criminal Justice Department Marcelo Castro
Placement Services Coordinator Lillian Greico
Academic Program Coordinator Jodi Miller
Co-chair of Assessment Committee Gabriela Mendez

Faculty Representative

M.S. Curriculum, Instruction & Technology

Ed.S. Curriculum, Instruction, Management and Administration

Ed.D. Instructional Technology and Distance Education

Charlene Desir

Faculty Representative

M.S.  Leadership

Ed.D. Higher Education Leadership

Ed.D. Human Services Administration

Ed.D. Organizational Leadership
Michael Gaffley

Faculty Representative

M.S.  Mathematics Education

M.S.  Science Education

Ed.S.  Mathematics Education
Sandra Trotman

Faculty Representative

B.S. in Elementary Education w/ESOL Endorsement/Reading Endorsement

M.S. in TESOL Puerto Rico and International

Ed.D. in Curriculum and Teaching

Julie Alemany

B.S. in Secondary Biology

M.S. in Science Education

Undergraduate PTO (Mathematics, Science, Social Studies, English)

Graduate PTO (Mathematics, Science, English)

Berta Capo

Faculty Representative

B.S. in English Education

M.S. in English Education

M.S. in Reading Education Florida-Approved and Non-certification Ed.D. Reading

Ed.D. in Reading Education

Zandra Stino

Faculty Representative

M.S. in Educational Leadership- Florida, Nevada

M.S. Management & Administration of Educational Programs

Ed.S. Educational Leadership Florida, Nevada

Ed.D. Educational Leadership

Melinda Coleman

Faculty Representative

B.S. in Social Studies Education

M.S. in Social Studies Education

M.S. in Spanish Education

Maria Mendez

Faculty Representative

B.S. in Exceptional Student Education/ESOL

M.S. in Exceptional Student Education

Ed.D. in Special Education

Sidi Ladkhar

Faculty Representative

M.S. in Guidance & Counseling

Ed.S. in School Psychologist

Ed.D. in School Psychologist

Angela Waguespack & Eric Thompson

B.S. in Criminal Justice

M.S. in Criminal Justice

Ph.D. in Criminal Justice

Jennifer Allen


B.S. in Recreational Therapy

B.S. in Human Services Administration

M.S. in Developmental Disabilities

MHS in Child Protection

Angela Yehl
Return to top of page