Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Administration

The College of Education is led by a dynamic team of experienced education executives representing a broad diversity of business, education, development and organizational skills. Administrative and developmental responsibilities fall to the Executive Team, while academic program leadership is directed by the deans of each respective academic unit.

Executive Team

Dean Kim Durham

Kimberly Durham, Psy.D.
Dean
Phone: (954) 262-8731
Email: durham@nova.edu


Jorge Blanco
Jorge Blanco, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean for Finance and College Operations
Phone: (954) 262-8528
Email: bjorge@nova.edu

 

Marcelo Castro, Psy.D.
Professor / Director of Ph.D. Program, Criminal Justice
Dept. of Justice and Human Services
Phone: (954) 262-7808Email: castrom@nova.edu



Judith Coughlin, Ph.D.
Department Chair/Associate Professor
Phone: (954) 262-7943Email: jcoughlin@nova.edu



Wayne Driscoll, Ed.D.
Department Chair/Associate Professor
Phone: (954) 262-8640Email: driscoll@nova.edu



Adriana Garay, M.B.A
Executive Director of Recruitment & Admissions
Phone: (954) 262-8505Email: ag1260@nova.edu



Heather J. Holliday, Ed.D.
Director, Enrollment Marketing Strategy & Writing
Phone: (954) 262-8282Email: heatherj@nova.edu



Tammy Kushner, Psy.D.
Executive Director of Administration / Assistant Professor
Dept. of Justice and Human Services
Phone: (954) 262-7001Email: kushner@nova.edu



Jamie Manburg, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Assessment, Accreditation & Administration
Phone: (954) 262-8466Email: jmanburg@nova.edu



Dana Scott Mills, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Research and Student Affairs/Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Phone: (954) 262-7818Email: dmills@nova.edu


Kenneth Rockensies
Kenneth Rockensies, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Program Professor
Phone: (954) 262-8518
Email: rockensi@nova.edu



Jessica Rodriguez, M.P.A.
Director of Communications and Alumni Affairs
Phone: (954) 262-8602
Email: jessrod@nova.edu

Return to top of page